Organizational chart

Organizational Chart

Executive board

Executive Board

Chairman

Antonios Antoniadis, Professor of Microbiology, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki – View CV

Vice chairman
Papadimitriou Theodoros, Doctor, General Director of KEELPNO, Representative of the Ministry of Health and Social Solidarity.

Μembers
– Athanassios Tsakris , Professor, School of Medicine, University of Athens

– Vasiliki Suriopoulou , Professor, School of Medicine, University of Athens

– Evangelia Kouskouni , Associate Professor, School of Medicine, University of Athens

– Christina Foka , Representative of the ministry of Education Lifelong Education and Religious Affairs

– Konstantinos Ioannidis , Jurist

Contact details

Tel: 210-6478860, 210-6478856, 210-6478851

E-mail: grammateiads@pasteur.gr, secr.director@pasteur.gr, a.nakou@pasteur.gr

Director General

Director General

The Chairman of the Executive Board, prof. Antonios Antoniadis, is currently the acting Director General

Administrative services

Secretariat

Koutsoumpidou Maria, Tel.: 30 210 6478851, e-mail secr.director@pasteur.gr

Manolopoulou Basdeki Panagiota, Tel.: +30 210 6478853, e-mail: peggymanolop@pasteur.gr

 

Nakou Aggeliki, Tel.: +30 210 6478856, e-mail: a.nakou@pasteur.gr

Papadia Helen, Tel.: +30  210 6478889, e-mail: grafeiodief@pasteur.gr

 

Tsaggaridou Irini, Tel.: 30  210 6478860, e-mail: grammateiads@pasteur.gr

 

 

Personnel Department

 

Head: Vogiatzi – Markoulatou Maria

Tel.: +30 210 6478858, e-mail: voyatzi@pasteur.gr

 

Kalogeropoulou Fotini, Tel.: +30 210 6478857, e-mail: prosopiko@pasteur.gr

 

Financial Services

 

Head: Kouskos Ioannis, Tel.: +30 210 6478849, e-mail: kouskos@pasteur.gr

 

Department of Accounting

 

Palaskas Ioannis, Tel.: +30 210 6478855, e-mail: palaskas@pasteur.gr

 

Cash Desk

 

Evangelou Ioannis, Tel.: +30 210 6478848

 

Purchasing Services

 

Maidis Anastasios, Tel.:+30  210 6478847, e-mail: maidis@pasteur.gr

 

Minitsiou Eleftheria, Tel.:+30 210 6478859, e-mail: eleftheria@pasteur.gr

 

Management of Research Programs

 

Head: Konstantaki Evgenia, Tel.: +30 210 6478869, e-mail: konstantaki@pasteur.gr

 

Staikou Vasiliki, Tel: +30 210 6478867, e-mail: vstaikou@pasteur.gr

 

Department of Technical Support

 

Head: Kontoudakis Nikolaos,  Tel.: +30 210 6478845, e-mail: nikosk@pasteur.gr

Xinogala Panagiota,Tel.: +30 210 6478845, e-mail: techsup@pasteur.gr

Lantzourakis Emmanouil, Kamilaris Athanasios, Koutrakis Evangelos, Milona Sophia, Haintoutis Athanasios

 

Domestic Help

Dritseli Efimia, Lappa – Misiaka Vasiliki, Mitropanou Dimitra, Patramani Athina, Roditou Maria,

Sakellarakis Ioannis