Προσωπικό ΕΙΠ

Στο πεδίο “αναζήτηση” μπορείτε να εισάγετε το όνομα / τμήμα ή λέξη κλειδί προς αναζήτηση.

SurnameNameDepartmentLab / Unit / GroupEmailTelephone
AgallouMariaMicrobiologyCellular Immunologymariaagallou@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478825
AksaraflouMirsiniTechnical Support+30 210-6478840
Aravantinou - FatorouCatherineBiochemistryCellular and Molecular Neurobiologykaravantinou@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478837
AslanoglouHelenMicrobiologyMolecular Virologyaelina@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478875
AthanasiouEvitaMicrobiologyCellular Immunologyeathanasiou@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478825
BalafasApostolosBiochemistryImmunologybalafas@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478807
BantounasFotisAnimal Models for Biomedical research / MicrobiologyTransgenic Technology/ Molecular Geneticsbadounas@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478863
BizdaPanagiotaDiagnosis+30 210-6478822
BoletiHaralabiaMicrobiology /Technological InfrastructureMolecular Parasitology / Light Microscopyhboleti@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478879
DotsikaEleniMicrobiologyCellular Immunologye.dotsika@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478828
DrivaChristinaDiagnosiscdriva@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478817
EfstathiouAntoniaMicrobiologyMolecular Parasitologytoniaef@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478827
EliadesPetrosBiochemistryMolecular Biology and Immunobiotechnologypeliadis@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478840
EmmanouilMaryDiagnostic Departmentemmanouilm+30 210-6478822
EvangelidouMariaMicrobiologyMolecular Geneticsmeuagelidou@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478863
EvangelouIoannisFinance+30 210-6478848
GaitanouMariaBiochemistryCellular and Molecular Neurobiologymgaitanou@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478837
GeorgopoulouOuraniaMicrobiologyMolecular virologyuraniag@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478876
GiannousaAnnoulaTechnical Support+30 210-6478845
GiastasPetrosBiochemistryLaboratory of Molecular Neurobiology and Immunologypegias@pasteur.gr+30-210-6478835
HaidoutisAthanasiosTechnical Support+30 210-6478845
HaralambousSylvaMicrobiology / Animal Models for Biomedical ResearchMolecular Genetics / Transgenic Technologysharalambous@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478863
HoreftiElinaDiagnosishorefti@pasteur.gr+30 210 6478819
KakkanasAthanassiosMicrobiologyMolecular Virologythanos@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478876
KalliaropoulosAntoniosDiagnosiskalliaropoulos@pasteur.gr+30 210 6478822
KalogeropoulouFotiniPersonnelfkalogeropoulou@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478857
KamilarisAthanasiosTechnical Support+30 210-6478845
KandriMariaTechnical Support+30 210-6478840
KantzipaRaniaMicrobiologyMolecular Virologykantzipa@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478875
KaragiorgouIouliaDiagnosis+30 210-6478822
KaragouniEvdokiaMicrobiologyCellular Immunologyekaragouni@pasteur.gr+30 210 6478826
KaramichaliEiriniMicrobiologyMolecular Virologyeirinik@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478875
KaramitaMariaMicrobiologyMolecular Geneticsmariakaramita@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478863
KazanaDimitraLibrarylibr2@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478872
KikisGeorgeVaccinesQuality Controlg.kikis@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478830
KondoudakisNikolaosTechnical Supportnikosk@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478845
KonstantakiEvgeniaResearch Project Managmentkonstantaki@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478869
KossivakisAthanasiosDiagnosisInfluenzaakossivakis@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478822
KouskosJohnFinancekouskos@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478849
KoutrakisEvangelosTechnical Support+30 210-6478845
KoutsoniOlgaMicrobiologyCellular Immunologyokoutsoni@pasteur.gr+30 210 6478825
LampropoulouStavroulaDiagnosis+30 210-6478822
LantzourakisEmmanouilTechnical Support+30 210-6478845
LavdasAlexandros A.BiochemistryCellular and Molecular Neurobiologyalavdas@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478837
LazaridisKonstantinosBiochemistryMolecular Neurobiology and Immunologyklazaridis@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478835
LinouMariaAnimal Models for Biomedical Researchlinoum@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478862
LymberiPeggy (Piyi)BiochemistryImmunologyplymberi@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478808
MaidisAnastasiosSupplymaidis@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478847
MakatsoriDimitraBiochemistryMolecular Biology and Immunobiotechnologydmak@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478836
MamalakiAvgiBiochemistryMolecular Biology and Immunobiotechnologyamamalaki@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478838
MantzafouEleniDiagnosis+30 210-6478804
MargaroniMaritsaMicrobiologyCellular Immunologymmargaroni@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478825
Martinez-GonzalezBeatrizMicrobiologyMedical Microbiologybmartinez@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478812
MatsasRebeccaBiochemistryCellular and Molecular Neurobiologyrmatsa@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478843
MavromaraPenelopeMicrobiologyMolecular Virologypenelopm@pasteur.gr+30 210 6478877
MentisAndreasDiagnosismentis@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478817
MilonaSofiaSupply+30 210-6478859
MimilidiAnastasiaVaccine+30 210-6478890
MinitsiouEleftheriaSupplyeleftheria@pasteur.gr+30 210 6478801
MiriagouViviMicrobiologyBacteriologymiriagou@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478810
MitropanouDimitraTechnical Support+30 210-6478845
NakouAggelikiSecretariata.nakou@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478856
PalaskasIoannisFinancepalaskas@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478855
PapadakiAmaliaMicrobiologyMolecular Parasitologyapapadaki@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478827
PapadakosKonstantinosMicrobiologyMedical Microbiologykpapadakos@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478812
PapadiaEleniTechnical Supporttechsup@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478845
PapastefanakiFlorentiaBiochemistryCellular and Molecular Neurobiologyfpapastefanaki@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478837
PatsavoudiEvangeliaBiochemistryCellular Oncologyepatsavoudi@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478871
PogkaVasilikiDiagnosisvpoga@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478822
ProbertLesleyMicrobiologyMolecular Geneticslesley@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478866
ProbertLesleyMicrobiologyMolecular Geneticslesley@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478866
PsarrakosPanagiotisMicrobiologyBiotechnologyp_psarrakos@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478874
RoditouMariaTechnical Support+30 210-6478845
SakellarakisIoannisTechnical Support+30 210-6478845
SgourasDionyssiosMicrobiologyMedical Microbiologysgouras@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478824
SiatravaniEiriniMicrobiologyBacteriologysiatravani@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478810
SmirliDespoinaMicrobiologyMolecular Parasitologypenny@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478879
SofianosDimitrisVaccinesQuality Controlsofianos@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478629
SoteriadouKettyMicrobiologyMolecular Parasitologyksoteriadou@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478841
StaikouVassilikiResearch Project Managmentvstaikou@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478867
StergiouChristosBiochemistryMolecular Neurobiology and Immunologystergiou@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478835
TaoufikEraMicrobiologyMolecular Geneticsetaoufik@ypasteur.gr+30 210-6478863
ThomaidouDimitraBiochemistryCellular and Molecular Neurobiologythomaidou@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478833
ToubanakiDimitraMicrobiologyCellular Immunologydtouban@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478825
TrakasNikolaosBiochemistryMolecular Neurobiology and Immunologyntrakas@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478835
TsagaridouEiriniSecretariatgrammateiads@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478860
TsiorasKonstantinosBiochemistryCellular and Molecular Neurobiologyktsioras@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478837
TzartosSocratesBiochemistryMolecular Neurobiology and Immunologytzartos@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478844
TzelepiEvaMicrobiologyBacteriologytzelepi@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478810
TzifaAthinaDiagnosis+30 210-6478819
VagiwnasAggelosAnimal Models for Biomedical researchTransgenic Technology/ Experimental+30 210-6478863
VassilakiNikiMicrobiologyMolecular Virologynikiv@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478875
VlachogiannisNikosAnimal Models for Biomedical researchBreedings and Distribution+30 210-6478875
Voulgari-KokotaAndronikiMicrobiology / DiagnosisMolecular Genetics+30210-6478863
XingiEvangeliaTechnological InfrastructureLight Microscopyexingi@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478834
XinogalaPanagiotaTechnical Supporttechsup@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478845
XousakouAlexandraAdministration+30 210-6478800
ZisimopoulouParaskeviBiochemistryMolecular Neurobiology and Immunologyzisimopoulou@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478835
ZouridakisMariosBiochemistryMolecular Neurobiology and Immunologymzouridakis@pasteur.gr+30 210-6478835